Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 11 December 2017
My favourite book and author! I would defiantly recommend a read and also he’s other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2012
i liked reading this book after reading his brother daves books, i couldnt put this one or his other down what great courage they both have
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
I have read all the Pelzer books now and they are all so moving. It is beyond belief that that a child could survive an upbringing of fear, torture and submission and be able to find a normal life, and then write a book about it all. He is very insightful as to why his mother sometimes behaved as she did. Very inspirational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
I found A Brothers Journey gripped me faster but once I got into this book I found it to be a real page turner. Very well written, I'd definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a gift to my girlfriend as she is collecting them all so i dont know whether its a good read but she loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Even though it was 2nd hand was in very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
Excellent reading stuff. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Breast book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2015
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)