Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Drake Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
316
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
This was purchased as a Christmas stocking filler but the paper quality is very poor and so a disappointing gift. Efficient service though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
I am a great fan of Mary Berry cookbooks and was very pleased with this one. I have already tried out cakes and all work very well indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Bought for my wife who saw it at a friends house and she loved the recipes in it and there are a lot.
If my wife is happy I am happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Very good. Fast and easy cakes was glad I had read other reviews so knew about there being no photos but then you don't really need a pic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Really good little book for beginners. Bought it for my daughter when she moved into her own flat.
Easy recipes and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Have been looking for this book for ages, a reprint of a book from the 80's but great recipes. In fact I brought 2, one for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Fab little book with loads of "normal" stuff in to bake- would recommend as a great little starter book or simple baking book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
enjoy this book. The cakes are yummy. great purchase price and very prompt delivery. now all I have to do is cook the cakes properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I choose Mary Berry's books because they work.
I can recommend them to anyone who like bakes without too much 'messing about'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
This book is a must for all cooks you can literally make a perfect cake in less than an hour.
Mary Berry is the absolute best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)