Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 June 2017
Book was bit dog eared. But still did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2010
This small and helpful book will help out and boost your confidence with phrases in a variety of situations. Some of the categories listed are; Days, months, seasons, numbers, time, hotels, driving, transport, restaurants, shopping, post offices, banks, communications and health. it also contains a menu guide and a dictionary. Very useful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2011
If you know a little Thai then this book is very helpful, if not you will struggle to be understood..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
Very useful book, however when quickly searching for a word it would be hard to find because none of the sections/chapters are colour coded, which would be handy

Size is ideal for pockets and small bags when travelling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
A fantastic guide that is so helpful when in the country of Thailand. I wish I'd bought it before for my very first visit to the beautiful country!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
I like this book. It does the job and gives you some basic phrases. I recommend it if you travel there and/or you want to learn some basic expressions in Thai.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
anyone who wants visit Land o smiles, and get to talk local language and communicate with many of the locals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
This was a present for niece and fiance who are in Thailand on holiday. Hopefully it is helpful to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Very helpful and arrived in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)