Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2010
I got this book for my mum a few years back, and then again for myself. It lives in the kitchen and is getting well used.

3 of the recipies now are part of my normal weekly meals. Have cooked over 50% of the recipies so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
This book is good but i thought i would find some good pasta recipes i haven't had before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This is one of the best pasta cook books i have used. Not over complicated, easy to follow & varied recipes. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2009
..... of the dozen or so pasta cookbooks i've owned over many years, this is the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This is an excellent guide to selecting and preparing Pasta dishes. It is frequently used and never fails to deliver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
Bought for a present to friend. She's really enjoyed cooking with it. A good book. Simple to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2010
Was bought for a christmas pressy for my bf's mum and as far as i'm aware she was very happy with it! She loves italian foods and pasta especially, so she's already tried a few of the recipes i think!

I gave it to her with a set of 4 wine glasses which seemed to compliment each other well. Nice glass of wine whilst cooking some pasta dish! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2001
This book will help you make more exotic and original pasta dishes. A must buy for all the cookers out there.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)