Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
I bought it as an individual, but it wouldn't surprise me if this book was not in use as a school textbook, it is packed with everything you could imagine needing for marketing the travel industry. It is geared towards tourist bureaus and marketing on a national or regional level.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
This book is well presented and lay out is easy to follow. I highly recommend this to those seriously pursuing degree or carreer in tourism.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2009
Using this book for tourism marketing diploma found it easy to navigate through and up to date comapred to some other titles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
The authors seem to be experiences and up-to-date. However, I think that the Chapter 6 was too superficial and did not give tools how actually to do the segmentation in practice, how to select the targeted ones and how to approach them. I enjoyed the cases but sometimes the text was too general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Comprehensive and complete covering marketing topics with truly focus in travel and tourism industry. If you are interesting about travel and tourism, you will find this book very valuable, compared to general and widespread marketing books, that lack of focus on specific industries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
It wasn't a leisure purpose but this will be a good review none the less considering it's purposes. Another recommended books for my course and so a big thumbs up to the quick and easy transaction and delivery. Overall, very good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
This item arrived extremely quickly, was in excellent condition and i am very happy with this purchase. It is exactly as described. Would definitly recommend :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
Great for supplementary texts next to good old Kotler and relevant tourism cases. We're using it for our Diploma courses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Good Service. Saved money on buying it here then in the store, very usefull for my study as well as work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)