Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2014
handy little book.....but omg....its not worth £17.00....its only got 81 pages!!! :(
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
very useful exam tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great book. Daughter doing VN training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
this book helped me learn so much and helped me massively through my first year exams for my university degree :) a must get for every veterinary nurse out there!! arrived very quickly and in excellent condition even over busy periods :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
DAUGHTER STUDYING VET NURSING
ONE OF RECOMMENDED BOOKS
DELIGHTED WITH CONTENT
ARRIVED WITHIN DAYS OF ORDERING
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2001
This book was quite good. it asked a lot of questions which were repeated in the vet. nursing exam and so you knew the answers - which was very good. however it didn't give the resons behind the answers like the multiple choice questions in Vet. nursing did, so i think it was abit simple that way. it was still a good book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Currently studying veterinary nursing and find these books very useful in preparation for my exams.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
I used this book quite alot when studying for my vet nursing exams and found it really helpful, as someone else has said some of the questions are nearly identical to the questions in the actual exam, overall a good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
THis book is great for those needing revision material for Veterinary Nursing. Some of the questions (at least two) have the wrong answers but otherwise it is a great book to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
I love these books. Definitely a must have for student vet nurses. A big help when it came to exams! Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)