Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to de-stress. It is easy to follow with daily meditations on a CD that comes with the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I already have the book of this (which comes with the mindfulness CD) but I wanted the CD of the book so I can listen to it when on the move (the the meditation bit!!!). It's great and I find it really easy to follow and it's the first time I've been able to meditate long term.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Arrived rapidly, in perfect condition and of a quality that was correctly described - all at a keen price, Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Only half way through reading it but i like it so far, and i think it,s going to be very helpfull, so happy with it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Very good introduction but it took a while to work out where the meditations were, and these were unusually short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Clearly written book with CD of guided meditations. 8 week program which is easy to follow, however you do have to make time twice a day to complete the meditations. Well worth the money if you are interested in mindfulness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
What a life changer. I loved this book. I bought it on audio book as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Very good book for those of us who are bogged down by stressful lives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)