Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
How To Blow His Mind In Bed
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 April 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This book certainly gets you back in the swing after children when you have had too many sleep less nights and love making is the last think on your mind when you get into bed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
inproved our s!! life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2010
Another great book from Siski Green! A must read for all women, whether you are single and looking or in a relationship. The author takes you inside a man's mind, breaking down what truly makes a woman attractive to the opposite sex. From trimming the bush to choosing lingerie, this book is packed with advice on all the little things women obsess about. Each chapter ends with a "Get Into His Mind" section in which a woman's concerns are juxtaposed with a man's thoughts on the same issue. So often, we misread our partners' thoughts and misjudge their actions; this section gives insight into male thinking and behavior. There is an entire chapter devoted to the penis (thank you!), and another that deals with oral, taking the "blow" out of the BJ once and for all. If you've ever stared down a penis, wondering what to do next, this book is a much needed road map. Your man will be satisfied and you will feel competent and confident. Recommended!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Although this book was an interesting read, I was surprised (and not a little delighted) to realise I knew quite a lot of the stuff already!

Informative with glimpses into the man's perspective; will keep for reference.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2012
i lke siski green and this book takes an imterseting slant but can only give it 4 stars as it lacks production values and looks and feels cheap. a shame as she is not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
i always was told im better lover than a chief ;-) but i strongly believe there is always room for improvement even i it makes more aware of what u are doing is whether right or wrong...really enjoy reading that book :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
this book is soo good and even funny in parts!
you will defffo blow his mind when u have read this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Not bad but could do with more illustrations to explain the positions and moves required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
good value for money; amusing in places;informative;good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse