Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
The Psychic Protection Handbook: Powerful protection for uncertain times
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 March 2018
The book has good information about the subject but you can get tired of reading it. It is a book book for those who are too attached to the christian religions, specially those too attached to the Bible without question. The perception of the universe made under prejudiced and ignorant lenses can disrupt the real vision of the different dimensions of the universe, including the varied world of the spirits, so present in our day to day. This book can greatly help improve the perception of the spiritual universe, especially since today there are many sick people and the cause of most mental illnesses can have spiritual origin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
This a masterpiece. Seriously. Matthews knows a great deal on the subject and delivers a great work, well written and organised. I can't praise her enough. Read it, this book does what it says on the cover. Results guaranteed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
Lots of effective methods with plenty of pointers to help you work out what (if anything) is happening and how to deal with it. This author really knows her stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
Very Deep but a life saviour. it is good for everybody to buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2018
Excellent book. A must for anyone being bullied or working in stressful situations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Ok but didn't really tell me more than I already knew - so maybe down to my choice of getting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2011
Great book! Have another book by a differant author but this is so much better. More information and easier to follow and seems to make more sence then the other book I have. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of book.
As normal this arrived on time. Only given it 4 stars as I've not finished it yet!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Surprisingly not unhinged, if you get what I mean. Gentle and thoughtful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2015
Good read and reference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)