Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2015
Loved the little insights but not the same as reading the actual stories and slightly weird that the author themself was in the story world but at the same time innovative and interesting. Yep the story did all that and then some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
LOVE this series of books so when i saw this i was thrilled
It is a fantastic read, lots of info that really opens your eyes more
postage was fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This book was a book I purposely overlooked when reading the series. On a fellow BDB fan's recommendation, I bought it, and I am oh so happy that I did. The further great thing about this book is JR Ward giving the reader an insight into her thought process and how the BDB came into existence. This is also a great book for an aspiring writer, as she gives them tips on starting points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Loved the series, and this insider's guide is a great and funny read. Would recommend if you enjoy the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Good for a lot of inside info into the Brothers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
big fa of the blackdagger brotherhood books mainly bought this though for the short story of bella and zsadist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
GOOD BUY GREAT PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
fantastic as always xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
ideal if one is intending to write books, but not if one just loves reading them.this book was an o.k. read but that was all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
I loved this book, because i felt apart of there family, I have all Black Daggers series, so far, great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse