Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 15 June 2017
Worth it million times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I am an EFT practitioner and trainer and can highly recommend this book. It is written in a very clear clean language that makes it easy for both the practitioner and newby to absorb and understand. It is less anecdotal than many similar books and also gives a clear explanation of how moving energy in the body can create psychological and emotional benefits. As the creator of EFT Gary Craig's input only lends the book even more credibility as there is no 'padding' here than many other practitioners and authors have added to EFT. Donna Edens energy techniques at the matter part of the book are also interesting and very effective. This is the book I always recommend to anyone wanting to learn about EFT and energy therapy as a practical and very clear guide without fluff or padding.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Easy to read, easy to digest, so happy with this book choice I have just purchased 2 more as presents so that others can find the same benefits from Energy Psychology that I have. Well worth purchasing!
I would definitely buy form this seller again. Book arrived swiftly, and I like that you can see it has been well loved and well read by its previous owner as it will also be by me too, so the specific used description that was given by this seller was completely accurate, without trying to suggest a better condition for this well loved book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This was recommended to me after doing a one day course on EFT. I used it for phobias and in conjunction with other methods for very effective emotional responses.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great book wiscientific evidence and anecdotes of others experience. I am now a tapping addict.....o no need to tap on that one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Brilliant book.only have been reading the last three days. Very Interesting book and it works. fantastic results from tapping it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
brlliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This book is very clearly written, it is very thorough and I have found it very helpful. It appears to work when you follow the authors' instructions. Donna, David and Gary are honest and wonderful teachers really out to serve others.
I would really recommend this book to anyone who wants to heal old and new wounds, traumas, fears, depressions etc and is willing to give himself the time to achieve that.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
The content is very good. Works well for me. Only problem is the tiny print.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)