Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2017
This book has been an excellent help for me to understand how to eat low-carb and vegetarian.
Rose Elliot has explained the principles of the diet clearly, and there are lots of tasty recipes and a useful list of stockists for some of the more unusual ingredients. I am enjoying following this diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great for quick weight loss and new recipes however I found that it's not a long term solution and is rather unrealistic to maintain this diet longer term.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
Really helped me start out on the LCHF diet. Very useful website included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Gives some good suggestions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
use it daily, good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Looks good, bought as a present so I can't say any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
This book is perfect if you want to further understand and start the diet, explains it all very well, which is what I wanted. If you want lots of recipes buy a recipe book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Good information, well presented, delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
really useful book with good information and great food ideas. Just a shame it doesn't come with willpower .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Excellent as usual with this author. Easy to follow recipes using easy to obtain ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)