Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 October 2017
A beginner wishing to meditate and create more mindfulness into my existence. Loving the first two chapters I avidly read in, however found the middle of the book over complicated and way too wordy, I found myself mindlessly drifting! I will return to chapters and revisit highlighted points of interest however had I thumbed through this on a bookshelf I may not have purchased and moved on to something else, which
unfortunately is the downside to electronic purchases. Expensive and waffle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
I think this is one of those book you have to have time to contemplate it, and really experience the message!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Fabulous read. This man knows everything there is to know about mindfulness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
The master of all - just read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Great, really helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
An Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Very simple and easy to read and understand . It includes handy advice for short practice mindfulness sessions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2017
A very interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Very easy to read, and so true. I started applying this 'wherever you go, there you are' concept and it does make life easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)