Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 September 2017
Excellent guidance for the Reiki practitioner and a good companion whether you are teaching Reiki courses or just beginning to practise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
I bought this book between studying my Reiki 1 and 2 courses and it's been hugely helpful in filling in some gaps for me as well as confirming what I had learnt already. I feel prepared and ready for learning more and developing my skills in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
the right item was received absolute perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
As a Reiki 1 student I found this book brilliant it opened up for me a fuller understanding to add and compliment what I had been taught.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Fantastic book on the whole of the Usui Reiki system, nearly 100% of all your questions are answered a little information is missing, but that might be in the revised editions.. But if you wish to study reiki this is one of the bests books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Informative as possible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2017
My wife's stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
just perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Brought as present for my daughter, she says its great, and often refers to it with her reiki course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)