Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2015
Although this is a supporting book to her main Feng Shui book. I found this one to be BETTER. A small book, not very long! it was THE most motivating and inspiring book to read. It's definitely about clearing the clutter - that in 'house and home' - it can help clear clutter in the mind and spirit as well. it's 'subtly motivating' without you realising it! All thoughts to consider, ideas to implement. I've read it a few times now (prefer it to the primary of her book!) Lovely find and highly recommend. Even if you're not into Feng Shui - I believe this book will help you upon many levels - to 'clear the clutter' - in mind, heart, spirit - home and in life. Thank you for writing it Karen!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Bought as a present for someone so not sure when it arrived. parts of the book are about the links between physical health and clutter, but there is also a lot of very practical advice on how to deal with clutter room by room. I have had this book for years and return to it periodically when my home needs a decluttering
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Whether or not one believes in Feng Shui this book really does help you to get going and sort out your clutter. I bought the print version a few years ago and now find the E version extremely helpful too. Most people say they just cannot get started though they are surrounded by clutter and don't know where to begin. Karen talks you through this as to why you collect it and I then found it easy to start having realised just why I had it in the first place. Cannot explain just why several odd things like the bagua affects your clutter but it just does. It is true though that once one starts it escalates and strangely enough others start saying they have been doing it as well. I am not sure about the space clearing and wall touching bits so would not do that but am just happy that her book has helped me get going.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Great ideas here - nearly finished the book and looking to start my de-cluttering when read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Life changing! Love this book. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Bought this as a present for a family member and they loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
just getting back into feng shui, i bought this and loved it! its a small book, but dont let that put you off! its packed full of inspiration to get you motivated into clearing clutter, its wonderful. After reading this book i bought karens first book, creating sacred space with feng shui, im still reading it and its brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Very interesting. It was a great help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great clear advice and suggestions. It really works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This book will change your life. Her style is accessible, humorous and inspiring, don't hesitate buy it! Okay one more word.... super.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)