Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
641
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2016
Beautifully written and illustrated. I love the size of this book - easy to read and small enough to slip into your pocket or bag. It's one of those stories that you need to read at least once a year to remind yourself what really matters in life and to never let go of childhood curiosity.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
If you like The Little Prince, do yourself a favour and buy this book. It is MAGICAL.
Gorgeous, well made.. just an absolute joy to read and look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
You won't believe it, but the English is very poor. Grammatical mistakes, context lost, I have never seen such a poor attempt at translation published and sold like this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
A must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
The French voted this the best book of the 20th century; I understand why. This little book goes straight to the heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
An absolute masterpiece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
It arrived at the appointed time. There's no doubt that this book is a great literary work. it is fully satisfaying. I highly recommend it to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Replacing a lost book so I knew what to expect a lovely story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
I love it, it's so lovely!!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Loved this as a child, still love it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£4.99
£11.00
£4.01

Need customer service? Click here