Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 May 2013
Full of useful information .......and clear in what the accommodation provides and facilities...especially for the disabled traveller showing ground floor bedrooms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
Arrived super quick and well packaged. We had old out of date AA Bed and Breakfast guides so were pleased to be able to get the latest. Now we can book a holiday in the UK in the sure knowledge that the venue is still open for visitors. Many Thanks Alison
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
This is just what I need for my travels around the uk, very impressed, thoough to be fair will not be able to judge its accuiracy until I actually use it, so though I gave it 4 stars that is for its easy to read layout and presentation. how accurate, only time will tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2013
Excellent Guide and great value for money as we used the book on our holiday this year. stayed at three B & B's all in the guide and the rating was spot on. Great Guide worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
Generally rather expensive. Almost prefer to go for a Premier Inn where it is a bit more boring but on the whole one knows what one is going to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
You certainly will not be spoilt for choice. Lots of content and colour photographs to entice you. We will use this to book in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Not a very good guide I wonder how many they actuall inspected!
Some descriptions as in hotel guide bear only loose resemblence to B&B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2013
this guide is ideal for anyone wanting to go away on speck, and being able to look at places to stay while away. you do not have to plan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)