Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
In depth text book on HR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
This book has rescued me many a time during my Level 5 CIPD diploma. It is well structured, excellently worded and the example policies and procedures are invaluable. it is a very comprehensive guide to HR management and practice without trying to be high-brow and stuffy. This book examines corporate strategy and individual learning styles with equal depth and clarity. Fantastic! I would recommend this book for students and HR practitioners alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bought this book for my wife and it has all the basics for the HR career.

I even had a go to read some chapters and they are easy to understand. Very well explained and with plenty of examples and real cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
It is a lovely book to all those who long to see their dreams in leadership and management fulfilled.
I bought another book from the same author and there are excellent.
The amazone service was brilliant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
very use full. has everything you need if your studying or just want to learn about human resources. I would say its an essential book if you want to learn about the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Even I bought a wrong book I need the practice one, but it is my problem I made some mistake at that time but this one also good, too. very good resource to study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I definitely recommand that book for all HR studies and ppl interesting in HRM in general, very clear and precious information to include in any essays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
A comprehensive book. It covers everything you would ever need to know about Human Resource Management. Easy to follow too -very well laid out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
All the information I need. A heavy book which will wake me up when it falls on my face after I have dozed off while reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)