Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 27 March 2014
I bought this book for my wife and it has all the basics for the HR career.

I even had a go to read some chapters and they are easy to understand. Very well explained and with plenty of examples and real cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2017
In depth text book on HR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
This book has rescued me many a time during my Level 5 CIPD diploma. It is well structured, excellently worded and the example policies and procedures are invaluable. it is a very comprehensive guide to HR management and practice without trying to be high-brow and stuffy. This book examines corporate strategy and individual learning styles with equal depth and clarity. Fantastic! I would recommend this book for students and HR practitioners alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Just as advertised, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Great book to have on the shelf to refer to on a day to day basis as well as to put into use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
It is a lovely book to all those who long to see their dreams in leadership and management fulfilled.
I bought another book from the same author and there are excellent.
The amazone service was brilliant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
All the information I need. A heavy book which will wake me up when it falls on my face after I have dozed off while reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Really good book, includes everything you may expect for a HR course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse