Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
Tests in this book completely did not represent the tests which I was required to take during the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
I used it during my preparations during various stages of the recruitment process and it helped me a lot. It has plenty of various tests and scenarios together with practical advices how to improve the areas you've identified as weak.

I'd say that this could be the only book of this type you'd need but it is a study book, not just something you glance over once and move on.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
the book not only help candidates to pass the selection interview but also let them know more about the job nature and culture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
A book full of useful tips and provides insight to those who are serious about this line of work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Love this book, it tells you everything you need to know about passing your firefighters test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
This book is just want I needed to study for the Firefighter tests I have coming up. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Doesn't have any information/tips that you wouldn't already know as a aspiring firefighter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Really pleased with this book, well packed & a great price, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Good book
Lots of useful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Good quality, arrive in time !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)