Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2010
This is a great book, really interesting and it's helped me with my assignments and I've learned a lot I didn't know. I really recommend it for anyone doing level 3 in Childcare and Education.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2009
Was a fab book
is helping me so much throughout my level 3 course
Great to have
Brill price
Only can say its good to have
Helps you to have through the stages!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Used this during my Level 3 Childcare course, loving it! Clear & very in depth, great for referencing! Best of luck!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2010
this was a great help for my daughter who is studying level 3 childcare and education
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I would recommend this book to any one taking a childcare coarse or even if you just want it for reference, its handy to have if you have children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This book came in really handy for Fetac Level 5 Childcare (Ireland), it covered most of the modules that I did. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Good use and great for coursework or finding info, has everything would recommend to use in the courses for colleg level 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
worthwhile book which helped when i was doing my diploma
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Just what was needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse