Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2015
No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Purchased for my son for his AS Level Philosophy and Ethics classes. Book is very helpful. Unfortunately my son is not too keen
on Philosophy and Ethics/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2010
It's amazingly detailed and explains the majority of all I needed for my exam, I have not read it all but the summary notes as well as the actual text are so detailed that you cannot possibly fail your exam.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
These books have proved to be well laid out with plenty of online support to assist your child through th A level process. This book is a must buy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Came very quickly but extremely expensive for what it is! Book suited for AS course AQA, and offers perspectives on subjects (Euthanasia, Abortion, etc) from a variety of religious and theological viewpoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
I was a little disappointed with the book upon delivery as the advertising image was not the same as the purchased product. But was generally pleased with the fast delivery and the quality of the product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
VG quality is really good and the book is really useful for alevel student
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Helped massively in the revision for my AS examinations !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Delivery very quick and book as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
excellent study book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse