Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30

on 20 August 2017
Great additional learning material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2010
Very good. Covers everything you need to help your child practice for the 11 plus. Takes the stress out of worrying what to cover as I found I couldn't get a difinitive answer from the school on the areas cover. Problem solved with this book !! Highly recommended.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2010
This book has been excellent and has given my son a good idea of the questions he will be faced with in his exams.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2013
These books are great for anyone who wants to help their kids with subjects they are struggling with. we set up a timer and don't work past it so the kids know it is definitely only 10mins. Do it 3 times a week and their confidence will grow in no time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2013
How to get the best out of 10/11 year olds preparing for entrance exams, or getting ready to change schools. This book can be used to identify strengths and weaknesses and to build confidence. It can be used for revision and can be informative for home tutors and parents. Problem solved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
My daughter and I use this as a home study programme. She won't be taking the 11+ as we live in Ireland, however her sigma and micra-t test results have improved greatly since we started the programme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2011
This is a very useful book that helped my son navigate his way through to get a good GCSE Pass. well written easy to use
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2013
great practice preparing for the 11+ exam. It covers most of the requirements for year5 and year 6. After revising with this book kids are ready for the exam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Great for revising for SATS and preparing for entrance exams. The short tests are ideal for that age group as they stay focused much better for short tests.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
very clearly set out and easy to use. covers all the topics my child and I were looking for.
would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)