Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
Would have liked more hallmark info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
thank you for a very informative book it does what it says in the tittle well pleased worth the purchase price to start a silver collection by knowing what to look for with silver items from a novice point of view
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Ok, I would have preferred a book that just gave the hall mark info and nothing else as I needed a quick reference list withour looking through pages of other info'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Plenty of information here about silver hallmarks, better than other books that I have read on the market, a must for the collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Very interesting book full of useful information on hallmarks. Enabled me to find dates on a recent present a fascinating new hobby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Could be clearer printed in places and better set out but it has what I want and easy to carry to antique fairs due to its size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
not as comprehensive as I had wished but gave me the information I required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2010
hi,i ordered this book,came well wrapped,fast free post great,gives good info about silver hallmarks,good cdeap price,thank you.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
very useful information for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
very good service. very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)