Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
Bought this second copy for a friend it's so good! Very creative and extensive. I would recommend it to anyone who loves vegetables including meat-lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This book is so useful and it's easy to follow. Great way of finding recipes for left over vegetables as well as prompting new ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Love the layout, love the explanations, its a proper cooking book to go back to again and again for ideas and inspiration :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
The only cookbook a vegetarian will ever need! It has fantastic cooking tips and the recipes are to die for!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Awesome! Bought as a gift, but flipped through it....so the Birthday boy got something else instead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
The book was in perfect condition, but i wish, that it had more pictures in it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2009
This book is fabulous! I have a large collection of cookery books, but this is the one I mainly use now. Every recipe I've done so far has been delicious, with easy to follow instructions that work. Pity there aren't more illustrations, and an index with recipes divided up into main meals/starters etc would have been useful, but the index by ingredients is really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Easy to find recipes with the ingredients you have. Having only just decided to eat predominantly vegetarian at "52" this was definitely a goodwill choice. Have tried a different recipe each day for 3 weeks now and have only made 1meal which I wouldn't reproduce. A definite must for new and long-term vegetarians.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Another great Leith book- to add to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Perfect and useful - buy it you won't regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£18.36
£44.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)