Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
261
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
i love Hue his recipies are great would recomend all his books especially VEG i make chutneys for christmas pressies so got some new ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2009
If you only ever buy one 'preserves' cookbook, then make sure it is this one. Excellent content, good explanations, well illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
Bought as a present for my daughter for Christmas, had a peep inside will probably try some of the receipes myself. Looks delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This book is a mine of helpful info,its ideal for amateur and first-timers alike.i found it a very useful addition to my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2010
that's it - best preserve book ever!
Love it
use it all the time, hope to win this years village show using recipes from book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This has become my go to book for all sorts of brewing and creating. Very well written, great recipes, inspiring and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Great book couldn't wait to try it out was recommended by a family member has some good recipes in would recommend it to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
I am impressed with what I have read when I have looked through this book and look forward to trying some recipes this weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
wonderful easy to follow recipes with some great ideas. there are some unusual recipes and i will be trying many of them out!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
A very informative book, essential at this time of year (Summer) when there is so much produce to preserve. Fun to just read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)