Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
Fabulous story, the cover art is what made me buy this set. I've read & own the original books but I had to have this new set.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
My 10 year old is working her way through these great books. Purchased on a 3 for £10 offer, which was really good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Stephen fry is an absolute god and ths audio book I see great. I used the free audible audio book to get this which saved money but I've bought all the others and it's so worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
What can I say? Just amazing storytelling and characters. My favourite series of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
JK Rowling is incredible this book is incredible everyone please read this incredible book, I cannot describe how much I love these books, WORKS OF ART
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
As my wife is enjoying the read, I am happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Brilliant books. Read the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
superb books by J.K.Rowling - enough said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
It's Harry Potter, what's not to love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
My Grand daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse