Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
113
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2013
Loved the book, was so hooked from the minute I started reading it all the way through to the very end. Looking forward to reading the rest of the books in this series. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
My girlfriend recommended this, I was a bit sceptical but lost to peer pressure and I'm glad I did.
This is a thoroughly entertaining book. Can't wait to read the next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Customer Service was excellent from the seller I used. Received an illustrated version in English, which was what i wanted, rather than Spanish as the listing stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
An exciting adventure of 3 kids, the Extraordinary wizard and Silas, Maxie and Zelda Heap. Read this amazing Septimus Heap book today!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
A nice little read that builds on later books I imagine the story flows along but isn't a challenge to read or predict the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
brilliant book will tell friends well worth a read very fast download thank you very much brilliant carnt wait to read others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
This is such a brilliant book
It keps the children busy for a while.
it was so good even i read it!
i really reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
It is a very good book full to the brim of exciting new things with with some strange characters that light up the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Bought this series after my son got book two from his school fate.cant wait to read the others. What a brilliant read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2005
A fantastic book that is great for kids and adults (me) with superb characters. A little predictable at times but fills a gap left between the Potter books. Not quite up to JkR's standard but I can't wait for the next part. Read it!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse