Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
246
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
Really good
Interesting read and a very good story plot
The idea is amazing
Get this book now
Very short but good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This book is great.it is scary,twisty,spooky,and detailed.it makes you cry,laugh and huddled up in a corner it was worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Not as good as some of his other stuff but an easy read, it wouldn't be the first of Gaiman's I'd recommend but it's worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great story and beautifully illustrated (although in the copy purchased from Marketplace the inside cover page had been removed)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Brought this for my daughter to read to help her with her homework and loved reading it myself.
And had to get the DVD too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I highly recommend this book it is absolutely amazing and I have enjoyed it very much -possibly the best book I have ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I am not sure how much the children enjoyed this text as a class reader. I think it would be better used as a small group read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Neil Gaiman is a great author! I enjoyed every one of his books I have read so far! This is an amazing story for all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I really enjoyed this dark and dreamlike tale. A book about courage, bravery and love for family. Very highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This book was very exiting and I'm looking forward to reading more books by Neil Gaiman!!!
I really enjoyed it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here