Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 9 April 2016
Good hints about the industry.Honest in his assesments. Enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Thoroughly well written and evocative insight into the blood sweat and tears required to achieve 'super stardom' in the cooking industry and as for the Cook's Tour is just a wonderment at how far one man will go for his art, braver than me......not sure eating a beating Cobra heart would be my first choice on a menu! written and easy on the eye, thoroughly recommended *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Tells you everything you wanted to know about the life of a chef but were too afraid to ask! A great read 👍🏻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
I'm a chef and I've read this book many times and it really is an awesome read, Anthony bourdain is absolutely hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great fun. Well-written and interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Once again, another gem of a book by Mr Bourdain. Arrived very fast and in excellent condition.
I am really enjoying this great read. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Bourdain is an excellent author, may be a little embellished in places but a fascinating memoir . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
more Bourdain charm and insights. its a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Great book, speedy delivery, cheap as hell.

SMART
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)