Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 December 2017
In this age of academic excellence is all this very important sort of intelligence is overlooked, the cost of which could be high. A must read for anyone working in schools etc and needs to be compulsory reading for any Education minister, regardless of party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Great Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
All as expected, good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2016
Very interesting book with a lot of subject matter explored. I wont delve too much into the specific contents as i would a) be here a long time and b) probably infringe copyright!

If you have an interest into Emotional Intelligence, this is probably considered the bible on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
I was recommended this book by a friend and decided to order it. Arrived promptly, and a great book in good condition as stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great book. Such an interesting read. I stumbled across this after being recommended the new leaders book by the same author, and am very pleased I did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
Great read even for someone who's not studying the subject
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2016
Replacing a lost copy of this excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)