Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
87
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2017
This book is without doubt the best autobiography I have ever read. Gazza is a true national icon, but many things in this book were unknown to me. He is honest, open and hilarious. All of these things made Gazza the man he is. As a reformed alcoholic, this book also helped me to identify with what he went through. Read it! You won't be disappointed. I also think that all the children of today should be aware of this unique man and his life story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Interesting to understand the problems that Paul had and why he did what he did, but he needed to grow up. Some things were very childish from a grown man. Good read if you are into football.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Exellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
a very remarkable story written with a good deal of honesty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
A very funny insight into Gazzas life. Some sad parts and a lot of 'I can't believe he did that' moments but it's nice to read life in his own words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Brilliant read, honest about his life. What a very talented football player he was. This is first autobiography ive read and its a really good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Very honest portrayal of a footballing legend. Glad I brought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Vary good read, nothing is left out he says it as it is and as it happened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)