Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Justice
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 January 2017
I love Faye Kellerman's books and this was one of the best. Sad and funny . Tense and exciting. Well written and a joy to read. I am reading through her books again after a few years and I have enjoyed every minute. I have also got a couple on audio books and they transfer well into that medium . Thanks Ms Kellerman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
what an amazing imagine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2000
Faye Kellerman just gets better and better at creating 3 dimensional characters, which we cannot help but empathise with even if they are villians! The story of a teenage love affair with mafia connections and murders galore. Compulsive reading. I got no sleep that night!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 1999
I found that once I started reading this book, I couldn't put it down - it keeps you guessing what's going to happen next right up until the end
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
This episode is mainly about Peter Decker getting things wrong with very little input from Rina and a curious slip into links with the Mafia.
I found the conclusion unbelievable with too many loose ends. Not recommended except to those who are devoted to the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I love all the books that Faye Kellerman writes they are so interesting great characters that you get to know and love I feel so sad when I come to the last page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I have enjoyed this book with the twists turns that Faye is good at never sure how it is going to end, kept me up late last night to finish it, good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
one of Faye Kellermans more gritty early Pete Decker/Rina Lazarus tales - this was a re read ............for about the 4th time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Excellent read gripping story line could not put it down and finished in record time. Always a plot you don't see til the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
I have read a couple of her books before but found this one far less of a page-turner and the plot totally unbelievable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Prayers for the Dead
£8.99
Grievous Sin
Day of Atonement
£7.94

Need customer service? Click here