Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
thsi was bought for my daughter molls and she has been reading it none stop she loves her bed time stories thease dfont scare her and she is a big fan of any thing by grimm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Brought as a present for a colleague leaving to have her first baby instead of the normal baby grows etc. A slightly padded book with beautiful illustrated pages. She loved it and although not for use straight away, she seemed pleased with the ideal of the toddler on her lap and reading them a bedtime story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Timeless classic stories to read to youngsters or new readers to enjoy. The stories are masterpieces of fairytale and magic - just wonderful - and the illustrations excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
my daughters love the illustrations in this collection and so do I! Plus you can't beat the classics - I may just start collecting usborne illustrated books from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
This is a lovely book very well made and illustrated bought as a gift for my niece she loves it and reads stories from it to her younger sister could recommend it more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Not for infant school children, not enough pictures. I'll get a picture book version with upbeat endings. I've re gifted this to a much older child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Great quality, great book for any child
This was bought for a Chritmas stocking filling; a great book for any child to have as a keep sake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Absolutely great book. My class enjoyed listening and rated it their favourite book. School has ordered more for our school library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
My granddaughter was absolutely delighted with this book. It arrived very promptly and was extremely well packed. Thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This is a good addition to my collection of books it also is useful for keeping the youngsters quite and settled at bed time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse