Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2017
I'm a great fan of Usborne books and my 4 year old son loves them. This book contains 5 stories: Pinocchio, Under the ground, In the Castle, The Emperor's New clothes and The Gingerbread Man. Three of these stories are in the book "Stories for Little Children" from the Usborne collection which we already had and left me feeling I had wasted my money buying them again. The pictures are well drawn with bring colours (except Pinocchio which has them sketchy type and makes the drawings look scary to my son). Why this book is meant for boys? I have no idea. I'm sure girls would also enjoy it. Sentences are short and stories are easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Excellent read. Arrived on time value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
My son is 7 he enjoyed this book very much, it was lovely for reading at bedtime the stories aren't too long and have lovely pictures.
It's not a very long book but it is worth buying for the price.
We would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
I am a big fan of Usborne books and this Treasury is a brilliant product.
I bought it as a gift and it was an immediate hit with enjoyable stories for little boys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The Book was delivered very fast in perfect condition. The kids love it & it was very reasonably priced.
I would recommend the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Our son age 5 read through this by himself in one night but lovely pics and he enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
My 2 year old son liked these stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Indespensible bed time reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Great,thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
the book itself has some great stories and it was just what I wanted but the quality was fair I appreciate it was second hand but the pages inside are nearly perfect it was just the outside was grubby and the book end was slightly damaged
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse