Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
Gulliver's Travels (Young Reading (Series 2)) (Young Reading Series Two)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 1 July 2017
Grandson loves these books. Very good for a bedtime story as well as an easy reader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
I bought this book as a present. The product came on time. I would recommend buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2012
We love this series in our house, lovely illustrations and enough detail to capture the original without being too much for a young reader.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2011
I have bought several of Usborne's Young Reading books for my grandchildren (aged 4 and 6) and read them over and over to them - they love them. The language is easy to understand for that age group and the stories are well-produced and adapted in a high quality, hard-bound, easy to handle book, with colourful illustrations.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2012
An excellent book ideal for young children. Easy to use and a good quality and great value item. Arrived ahead of estimated delivery date. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2014
This Usborne books Young Reading series are great for my 5 year old little boy, he loves them and reads them independently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
A really lovely book that I look forward to reading to Granddaughters on Boxing Day and then they can read to me later on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2015
Good early reader and an intro to literature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2016
very pleased with everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Arrived as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here