Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 11 May 2017
It is a small paper back book with lots of illustrations. I think it's a great book for the little ones explaining the process of going to the doctor. In the story there are different reasons the kids needed to see the doctor and the different instruments used. I ordered this book along with a medical case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought this for my two and a half year old Grandson along with the Medical Carrycase. I felt that one had to go with the other. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
lovely wee book, gr8 for educating and for putting ur child at ease before a doctors appt. ty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Very good book as are all in this series. Bought along with a play medical kit to encourage my daughter to give up the awful tantrums she'd have every time we went to the doctor. Suprisingly it worked! Also she loves finding the duck on every page, but then so did I when I was little (and still do)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
A lovely little book that explains in simple terms what a child can expect when they go to the doctor. Ideal for 3-7 year olds.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Really helped my little one understand going to the doctor. He loves to read it again and again then play with his doctors kit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Was more like a pamphlet than a paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Soft covers x story good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
The perfect accompaniment to the Nurses uniform for dress up
Pitched at the correct level for a 3 year old, colourful and upbrat helped with dress up play
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
Bought this for my three year old and although it's only just arrived, it's been read many times. She loves trying to say the difficult words like "stethoscope", "otoscope", "thermometer" and "immunisation". Used in conjunction with a toy doctor set, the book is educational and reassuring to little people.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse