Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Dot-to-Dot Nature (Usborne Dot-to-dot)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 October 2013
The book arrived on time and was well packaged, it was given as a prize in pass the parcel the child who won it looked through it and said "wow this is great" his mother was impressed with it as well. I brought four different books and kept two for my kids. I would buy more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
lovely dot to dot book, good quality with it being Usbourne
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I have bought this as a stocking filler for my granddaughter for christmas. As you would expect from Usborne Books, the quality is superb, and I like the fact that each page has a scene which incorporates the dot-to-dot puzzle. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Great books for helping to learn number recognition, bought for someone who can count but not know what the numbers look like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
A really well designed book for kids, my 4 year old absolutely loves it. Great use of colours and well laid out.

My only issue is there isn't that many pages inside, but for the price it's what you'd expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Was fine in a few days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
We've recently entered the 'dot-to-dot' phase but I have been disappointed with other books that have squashed up or poorly printed numbers that make it hard for a reception child to follow. These have clear precise numbers but sufficiently intricate patterns to keep a rising 5 entertained, so much so that I ordered the whole series!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Unfortunately my grandson isn't in to dot to dot yet, but I think this book is great. Big numbers, do good to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
This series is everything you hope a dot-to-dot book will be, but so rarely is: good quality printing, numbers 1 to 50 written across the bottom as a guide, different colour dots to draw several thing per page etc. Helped my 4 year-old to recognize written numbers above 10.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Useful for rehab purposes, good range of easy and harder exercises.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse