Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
142
4.3 out of 5 stars
Usborne Internet-Linked French for Beginners with CD
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon 31 October 2017
This book is good for beginners and some conversational French which is what I want it for.
Catergorised in different activities that French conversation
Basic book for beginners but thqt is what I wanted it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Nice little book with lots of colourful illustrations. It is a bit thinner than I expected though.

I was surprised to see that one page explains how to say that there is a ghost in the bedroom and another page teaches you to say that there is a snake under the sofa, which might not be suitable for very young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Helps me to talk with my daughter-in-law's family, even though there are a few English words amongst our chats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Brilliant book, trying to learn a little French this book is pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
We wanted a simple book to easily learn some french. This is perfect. It gives the pronunciation too. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Good book for refreshing French from school's years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Bought to help my grandson, good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Very easy to use with my 10 year old daughter, although I speak French so not sure it would be so easy if I didn't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse