Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£22.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2013
I bought it as a core text for teaching NT introduction for lay ministers - perfect choice. Very good background information and some very helpful insights. well illustrated and referenced too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Great book! Good quality, easy rea and very descriptive. It clarifies a lot of doubts I had on this issue
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Very good book. I really like it. Very useful for reference, very good grouping for different information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Well produced and attractive book. A Good core book for the subject. Does exactly what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
As other John Drane books this is full of well presented information, a good reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
a very good reference book when you can find what you are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Clear concise descriptions of Christian theology and key doctrines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Excellent purchase, it will be a useful tool for my studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Anything by John Drain is good. This book is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
I can see that with this format of reading the Gospels it is going to be an exciting and interesting new way of reading and looking at the Gospels, The Excercises at the end of the book are a new challenge, and will be useful for our bible reading studies in our house group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)