Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2017
This is the second Robert Sabuda book we've bought, because they are so exquisitely made! The pop-ups on each page (some large, others hiding behind flaps) are impressive in the extreme, it must have taken the author ages to design them. Our boys absolutely love this book and frequently return to it. If you're looking for a special present for a Dino lover, you can't go wrong with this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
O what a book! Fabulous dinosaurs come to life on every page. A real favorite. This is worth every penny. Its packed full and educational. This is a book is very well illustrated I recommend supervision with an adult as the cut outs and popups are delicate and easily crushed or stretched by excited children. It is a book to keep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Beautiful. I hope my 5 yr old grandson gets a great deal of pleasure out of this gorgeous book, I hope he treasures it and doesn’t rip it to shreds like he did his mum’s 20 odd yr old perfect copy of Haunted House.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
A wonderful pop-up book.
Good for children and adults alike.
Bought it for my grandson but wanted to keep it for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
Another stunning pop up book by Robert Sabuda - my son loved this book when he received it for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Used complete
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Fantastic book. Not for a heavy handed child (or adult) as it's quite delicate. Lots of pop ups on each page. A lovely addition to the bookshelf. So happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Bought it as a birthday gift for a 6 year old and it was such a success. He absolutely loved it!
Very well made and the pop ups are incredible! Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2017
These are really wonderful books - great quality and fun for adults as well as for children. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Absolutely gorgeous book with lots more going on than your average pop up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse