Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Arrived on time, packaging was good no damage at all considering the book is very large and weighty
Really good game start guide
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Great book very useful at some parts but seemed to be missing parts like the class mods for DLC characters and it didn't give much information on legendary weapons and classified a lot of them which is annoying as i wanted to use this book to look for them but over all worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is the perfect strategy guide for all of borderlands 2 and it's add on packs, everything you need is in this guide and I can only recommend you buy it, as it is the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My son bought this and he tells me it's really great so far, he's only half way through and he's had a few weeks now! He loves it. Useful he tells me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 February 2016
This is probably one of the most useful strategy guides I have ever bought. This guide is very detailed and comprehensive and can help you finish quests faster, and complete the game the most efficient way possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This was a Christmas present for my son and he loved it. Said it was very helpful and gave him a new enjoyment of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
i got the book first then i brought the game and now i can play the game thanks to all of u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Really cool guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)