Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 19 August 2017
Very helpful item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
a very good book and got free gift with it and is very good help with this game thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This guide is really good, especially for the missions as it explains where the rorke files are as well as how to earn the achievements for the levels.

The loadouts section is a little out dated now due to changes with the guns and such through patches, but in general they're still quite useful. Rather than go with them to letter, use them as a what they're meant to be, a guide, and work out what small changes fit better for you. Perhaps taking one or two different perks than the ones they suggest will work out better for your playstyle! But in general it's good for beginners to Ghosts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought as a gift. It arrived in excellent condition and quickly. I would recommend to others as it was a good price and covers all formats.GOOD VALUE!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
It gave me info on the whole game made my game play easier and alot quicker to play thank u amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
It is very detailed and it goes great with my limited edition strategy guide for Black Ops 2. The patches are an added bonus. Very nice cover and has been very helpful in becoming familiar with the layout of each of the ghost maps. Great addition to my COD collection!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Very good for people who like to hundred percent a game and get all the trophy/achievements in the game. Has tactics for all 3 formats of the games. Very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Grandson loves this, only time my daughter can get him to read! He says it helps a lot with the game and finding out about lots of areas to help win the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This book looks like the perfect gift for an avid COD fan like my son.

Am sure he will be more than pleased with it, and of course these gamers are so busy they can barely find the time to read, so am hoping this means he will at least go back to reading a book haha
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I always buy the books from this series as the games come out to gift to my OH. He likes the format and graphics alongside the tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)