Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
My seven year old son loves this guide. He uses it not only to help him to go through difficult parts of the game, but also as a book to gain more knowledge about his favourites skylanders!
Great product for the great price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Bought for my 6 year old son who is skylander mad !! Normally its a challenge to get him to read and sit still longer than 5 minutes but with this book it was magic !! Loaded with information he loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Quick delivery and just as described. Cheap and my 8 yr old will love reading it. It looks jam packed with game information. The book is floppy like a telephone directory so I would of prefered a hard back cover. But I don't think my little man will mind!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Excellent guide, it has detailed listings and descriptions for all collectables (hats, treasures etc), and it is very easy to follow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
My son wanted Skylanders for his birthday and I did not know where to start! This book is packed with information and helpful tips.Invaluable to us beginners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Fast delivery, just what I was looking for for my son who is mad about sky lander giants so it's a perfect gift for him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Bought this for my son who is new to Skylanders and has asked for the starter pack for Christmas. I was expecting a pocket size book but it is more like A4 and the pages are of good quality.
Can't really comment on the content of the book as I know nothing about Skylanders, but it looks like it contains a lot of info!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Excellent guide, however it doesn't say how to do each quest for each element which is a problem as FIre and Life were problematic to Gold. But still worth 5* due to the detail of the level guides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My son is 6 and loves Skylanders. He hasn't put this book down since he got it a month ago. Ab loves it! It's full of information about all the swap force and giants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great product, especially for families that are new to Skylanders - good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)