Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2013
This is okay. It's a cheaply bound book telling you the secrets of Skylanders Giants. I found that my kids and I had to figure out how to get some of the soul gems ourselves as it wasn't particularly well explained in the guide. Feels like a licensed product and you get a pretty comprehensive guide nevertheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
My 6yr old is crazy on Skylander Giants this year. When I saw it, I knew it would be a hit and I have to say, not a day goes past when he hasn't referred to it, copied pictures from it, read bits of info from it - best Christmas present ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
A must if your child loves plying Skylanders Giants. My son has used this book to help him through the levels. It is a full size book (same size as an annual) with lovely illustrations and easy to understand instructions.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Good little book for skylanders players little confusing with all map items and everything else all on one levels map but once you get the hang of it you can start to read it easier and get all items and all achievements that you want and need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Nicely piut together, maps now clearer that Spyro's Adventure guide. Definitely adds to gameplay and gets children reading. Fun back stories to the characters adds interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
My son is obsessed with Skylanders and has told me that this book is amazing! It has helped him a great deal with the game and provided him with a lot of inside knowledge and understanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
It was useful in that I have skylanders giants and it told where every ones 's
Powers . And where everything is. I would recommend it for someone with skylanders giants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Fair guide to this game but there seems to be a lot missing and would probarly get just as much info off Internet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Great for the kids
All round guide for their pleasure, they will have hours of fun following this new book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
So much to read. He just flipped through the book and hasn't picked it up since. Kids seem to be able to manage without any guidance !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)