Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 January 2018
SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND THE GUIDE IS SO GOOD I WOULD SAY IT WAS BRAND NEW .GREAT ALL RUOND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
This is probably one of the most useful strategy guides I have ever bought. This guide is very detailed and comprehensive and can help you finish quests faster, and complete the game the most efficient way possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2013
An extremely helpful guide for this tough but excellent game.Good maps and descriptions, but the most helpful information was the detail regarding the various loot in each chest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2012
if like me you plan to spend a lot of hours playing dragons dogma then you need this very handy book, it covers the whole game in so much detail from hidden items to a detailed look at all the enemy's and how to defeat the main bosses, don't take the chance of going it alone when the game has been compared to dark souls when you die easy
which is true , a must buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2016
very good and useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Good to read but it didn't help me with the early portions of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
this was a birhday present for my brother who loves his books for his x box so pleased to get it so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
Good thorough guide. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2012
excellent item and excelennt service was disspatched quickly and arrived almost sraight away im very happy with this product excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Very good game guide, to explore all
not too many spoilers so u can expierence everythng urself.
thx for the guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)