Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19


on 29 December 2010
Everything you need to know about this game and how to score all of the achievements. It comes with unique 'clockwork' tattoo code (that also comes with the fable 3 controller) which looks cool on your Hero, but I found that your limited to only wearing it as you want to make use out of it. Very nice quality paper and nice illustrations of the propaganda posters that are seen on the games loading screens. All I could quarrel with is there are a few wording errors, some details are not as, well, detailed and clear as they could be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2015
happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
Daughter likes this great help for the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2011
Beautiful book, with all the information you need. My only problem was the maps - they don't seem to show heights on them, which makes it a bit difficult sometimes to work out which path you are on, or if you have gone the right way until you see another landmark. If some shading or something was added, this would be 5 stars. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Great book, as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
So happy to finally find this guide. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2015
I simply love it, I would recommend it to any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2010
Not the best guide book I own, doesn't feel quite right for some reason (pretty much like the game). Does a fair job of helping you through areas for collectables etc. Pretty as you'd expect, enough said really...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2012
Una guia que no debe faltar en las estanterias de los fans de Fable. La portada principal es al azar, hay 3 diferentes. El contenido de la guia es excelente.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2011
sorry bought this for my daugter, and all she said was aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssss
so y think it is a very good book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)