Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
Everything you could possibly need to know about the game is contained in this book. I'd recommend it if you have gotten stuck on something, or want to find all the hidden secrets contained in the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
great help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
another great guide for a great game. it covers the main game very well but the best bit is it tells you about all the purile fun that can be had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2008
At times i do wonder why i buy these guides and then
it hits me i need them to find everything :) on the plus
side this is a very well planed out guide very same ish to GTA
guide (same company) and while it does list all the missions
and the side ones as well at least you wont get lost i've been
playing saints row 2 (ps3) this guide does cover xbox verison
as well saints is not as in depth as gtaVI and i guess it's not ment to
be thats where saints differs this is more on the fun side but the game does have a lot going on and after a while you will be needing a guide
like this one all missions all side missions all cars are listed over all well worth the money

enjoy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2009
Great Buy! I thought it would just help me complete missions and activities. I actually goes through all the weapons and vehicles, shows you all the secret areas, how to obtain all the achievements!

This guide is ALOT better than I thought it would be!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
Great book for players of the gameBG: Saints Row 2 Signature Series Guide. Find that elusive last item! Get all the cars, do all the jobs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
There was a tear in the front page but it came with the map the rest was great quality thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2008
As SR2 is such a great game I was severly disappointed with this guide, particularly as Brady guides have served me well in the past. Basically the maps with the tags, hidden CDs etc do not contain a lot of info- not when compared to GTA strategy maps for instance. Each mission section simply describes the plot rather than any real strategies- no real hints to get through the tricky bits particularly the higher levels of the diversions and activities. The book just tells you what you already know, and normally I am a fan of strategy guides for games such as this but this one was a real let down. While it looks great from a style and artistic point of view, this is one clear case of style ruling over content. Apart from highlighting the secret mission, this book did not benefit my gameplay in any way, and since the extra mission is well documented on the internet, save your money unless you just want the fancy artwork.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I love this book really helpful plus some cheats inside to help with the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2009
keeps my son going on rainy days and Dad enjoy's it too
Plenty of action
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)