Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
Certainly the best business philosopher you'll ever listen to. Great for network marketing. Buy it and listen to Jon often as you can
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
All of Jim Rohn's teachings cover sound principles for life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This has become invaluable when seated in heavy traffic from work. Listens to instead of radio sometimes on long journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Disc two in particular has some much fantastic content . If your into self development you won't regreat buying this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2009
I bought this a few years ago after hesitating at first because I was put off by negative comments about Rohn's southern accent. I'm glad I finally took the plunge though, because his southern drawl actually lends the delivery more passion and impact. It's mostly common sense stuff but delivered without the fluff you get from other personal development gurus. I really appreciate he doesn't try to sugar coat anything and gets to the point. It's great for listening to while driving.

The only negative I have about this programme is that it feels like it's been cut short. It's a 2 CD title and while Rohn says he will get to the section on goal setting later, it never materialises. I guess that's why it's cheaper than some of his other titles. I also own The Day that Turns your Life Around, and that is more comprehensive, but I still prefer this CD because while it is compact it delivers in every sentence. Plus he's clearly younger in this one and therefore seems more charged. Probably the best CD of this type I have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Hoped it would be a little more in-depth, with more information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2008
I'll keep this breif. If the British government took note of what Jim talks about regarding tax, then this country would be far more prosperous with more people going out there with the incentive of earning as much money as they possibly can without being punished for it by being taxed to the hilt. The wealthy should be rewarded for what they have achieved as they are leading by example, and not sitting back bleeding the system.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
brilliant and inspirational, easy to listen to over and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Prompt service excellent product good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Made me smile and helps positivity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)