Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
185
4.2 out of 5 stars
The Little Book Of Management Bollocks
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 February 2013
This was bought as a Xmas gift for my boss although I kinda wanted it myself after having a flick through it. Really amusing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
I bought this as a Secret Santa gift for a Director and it went down very well - lots of laughter great entertainment value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This book gave the group a few laugh and as a secret santa no one know who was brave enough to send it to the management!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
bought for a secret Santa this was fun and and well received. my boss loved it even though he didnt know who it was from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Got this for my husbands boss, all the staff found it brill at the Christmas party. Most of the sayings are true though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
If you want a laugh there is some good 1 liners here. pick it up every now and then to add some cheer to my thoughts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Well needed a few jokes here and now so I got this little book and I have even used this in meetings sarcastically x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
good little book to have lying about when guests come round as it is funny and a good read, it came quickly as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Found this extremely funny and keeps it on his desk along with his other books and has it on display at meetings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Utterly hilarious. Very on point, my jargon fuelled manager partner found this amusing, because it was so true!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)